Board of Directors

Bob CarangeloChair
Daniel SpenceVice Chair
Diane ParadisoSecretary
James GodleskiDirector
Anne EnglishDirector
Brandon AzoulaiTreasurer
Toni NashDirector
Jon LaChanceDirector
Blaine OlmsteadDirector

Contact Supervisory Committee Chair James Godleski with any concern that cannot be resolved with Credit Union management. He can be reached at or 607-762-3319



Nominating Committee

Click to volunteer